2022/23 – Meet the Committee

Thank you to everyone that came to the AGM on Saturday 15th October 2022. We had a great turn out and have a new Management Committee for the upcoming year.

New Management Committee 2022-2023

President: Vacant
Secretary: Brittany Butler
Treasurer: Michael Tompkins
Committee Members: Greg Calvert, Scott O’Harte, Crystal Falknau, Bernadette Boscacci